according to recent report from our marketing department,during the past year,fewer people attended the Super Screen produced movies than in any other year .Also says that yet the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers about specific Super screen movies actually increased during the past years.And conclude that the contents of these reviewers are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. And sya that the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public lack of awareness that movies of good quality are avilabale.Super screen should therfore alloctae a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The argument says that according to recent report from our marketing department,during the past year,fewer people attended the Super Screen produced movies than in any other year .Also says that yet the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers about specific Super screen movies actually increased during the past years.And conclude that the contents of these reviewers are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. And sya that the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public lack of awareness that movies of good quality are avilabale.Super screen should therfore alloctae a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.There are many flaws in the argument above.

First.The writer says that recent report form our marketing department,during the past years,fewer people attended super screen produced movies than in any other year.But the writer must provide more data about wwhich year they are comparing,the people attended the Super screen produced movies and the number of the super movies at that time.It is also possible that the super produced movies have decrease than the previous year.So the without the data of the number of people and movies produces we cannot say anything.

Secondly,the writer says thet the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public lack of awareness that movies of good quality are avilabale.The flaw in the statement is that if the public awareness about the movies of the good quality are decrease than how the number of reviwers increase than the past years.It show that the people are aware of the quality of the movie.The other flaw is that the writer cioncludes that the problem is with the public awreness not o the quality but the rewiers are increase and it may be possible that the movies are not of the good quality so that the people are less attending the movies produced and they are complaing about the quality of the movies by giving the more reviews.

Thirdly,the writer says that theSuper screen should therfore alloctae a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.The flaw in the statement is that if the viewers attending the super screen movies has been decrease than the past year so, that to investe more budget next years to reaching the public through advertising will be not work rather than they should focus on betterment of the quality of the movies so that more people attend to watch the movies and should increase the quality of the conteds so that people can understand the motive of the movie.

At the end i says that the writer must answer the about question about the nuimber of the peoples attending the super produced movies ,the number of the super screen movies about data of the past years.