People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The statement contends that the people who have the habit to take the decisions based on the emotions and then justify those with the logic after everything is done, they are the poor decision makers. There is always a reason behind taking a particular decision according to the situation and circumstances. There is a time when many crucial and important decisions are to be taken in an instant, so at that time according to the situation and the consequences an individual should think logically as well as emotionally as per the need of the situation. I do not agree with the statement, as every decision taken emotionally cannot be marked as specious.

Firstly, every decision making is a part of the situation. We would not know what type of the decision we have to make at an instant of time. Some circumstances are there where we need to show humanity and so take the decision emotionally considering the relations and the situation of that time as crucial and painstaking. Every human being around is enrolled in the race of life. At some or the other time, they are kept in a situation by destiny that they need to think many times before taking the final decision. For example, an individual who is of work and family, and needs to take a very crucial decision taking into consideration both the family and the work, that person has to think for both of the situations. Emotionally for family and logically for the work.

Secondly, If the individual is not thinking about the family and making the decisions with the mind, he would face a problem in managing his family. Some of the decisions in which the relations and the family, friends and the close one's are a matter of concern, the decisions are taken emotionally and they are never the wrong decision makers. Every situation has caused and it is necessary to know the reason behind the cause. Who are the individuals who would be affected the most while taking that decision should be forknowledged.

Thirdly, for example, there is a building and construction site, where day and night the workers are working under the guidance of the constructors, builders, and the site planners. Those laborers are the one who are the most important people who get their work done on the fingertips of their head. Their work is very painstaking and exhausting. In the response, the builders need to take care of them. If they had the order to complete the work within the next few days and, their workload is abundant, the head would first think about the laborers. He would think that they would get tired if they are overloaded with work, after all, they are also human beings. So, such decisions are to be taken emotionally and not for granted.

If some of the decisions are not taken emotionally, then it can be a case where strong relationships are at the verge of the extinction. Some of the very important people and the situations are ruined by our such logical decision. At that time, the one one who has taken that logical decision would be a wrong decision maker.

Summing it up, we can say that the decisions are to be taking considering the severity of the situation and the circumstances. No logical decision would turn fruitful in the case of the relations, and no vice versa. So ,the one who is making the decision emotionally and then justifying that decision can never always be a wrong decision maker. It's always a matter of priority.