People who see through ideas not bothered by doubts or criticism are bound to leave a legacy

There are vairous examples of people who have created a legacy where they have ignored all the backgorund noise around them.But everyone who ignores doubts or criticism won't nesscarry leave a legacy or in context be successful in their perpesptive life.I partially agree with the title.

As we always hear stories about people who are successful through hard work and consistency like Lebron James,Cristiano Ronaldo,Elon Musk and many more.But there must be a sense of maturity about when to listen to criticism and when to leave.A prime example is Harshad Mehta a stock trader in India.Harshad was a fearless and risk taking trader.During the years 1992 to 2000 he became one of most richest person in India through trading and acquiring vairous bussinesses.But a rift with Ajay Kediya another mainstream trader lost all of his wealth and got stuck in a scam.Resulting in losing all of his wealth and going into the prision.During his rift with Ajay Kediya,his subordinates warned him about Ajay Kediya and connections to the government.But due to his ego he still went toe-to-toe against Ajay Kediya.Sometimes listening to cristicism helps in improve and upskill yourself.

Flip side to this is Cristiano Ronaldo.A top footballer always improving and always scoring goals in crucial moment.In one of his interviews he said that he does not read the news or rather consume any information about him.It adds a unnesscarry barrier or pressure in his head.He further added that the media companies are doing it for the sake of the views and money.In his case Ronaldo is not bothered by cristicim or doubts thrown at him by other people.A person can perform a task where he is stress free or rather not having any second thougths.A person who is bothered by doubts or criticism does not performs 100%.

Legacy is something people remember or look-up to.In case of Harshad Mehta people look at it as egoistic person or a series of mistakes that Harshad has done.A small child will look up to a person like Cristiano Ronaldo rather than Harshad Mehta.So,at the end all I think is people who are not bothered by doubts or criticism are not always bound to leave a legacy.