The main objective of education is to procure a job

The main aim for parents to send their infants to school is not only to study but for overall development of the kid.Procuring a job in life one of part of the life and the whole life.I partially agree with the claim.

The main aim for children to attend a school is improve not only on educational front but other domains too.There other domains where a person learns skills which are not taught by anyone but a person learns with experiences.The prime example of it is building a strong relationships with other people,be it a classmate,school bus driver or even the school clerks.These types of relationship buidling skills help the child throughout his life.Social conduct or manners is also very important in life.It potrait's the person's image and personality.''First impressions is the last impression''.This skill is not only required for a job interview but also in day-to-day life.

How to you speak to other people,the way you speak to other people also matters a lot.Respecting the other person's privacy and not insulting the person is also important.There are vairous skills that we can talk about that a child should acquire for school or colleges.Procuring a job does mean that the person's life is completed or he has achieved everything in his life.One of prime example recently doctors have discovered that the people who only focus on their career and do not give time to develop a hobby or do not excersize on a daliy basis,suffer with depression or aniexty attacks.

Education should be looked at as a all round development rather than the sole aim of procure a job.To survive in this world education is needed.For a job you need have a certain qualification and studying also helps in developing skills like consistency,hard-working,problem solving skills,etc.A person with high paying salary job has access to a vairous privelliges.But all the top ceo's of facebook,tesla,etc have said being happy and keeping you family and friends is the most important thing in life.

In conclusion, I would say a person's overall development is benifical for him and the people around him infact the for whole society.