People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

The reason why human’s behavior is colorful and interesting cannot be separated from the unique character and decision of each individual. While just as the point that arguer suppose, human’s behavior do control by external factors in some way, I still propose that inherent factors and external impacts are paramount to it.

Indeed, to a large extent, human’s behavior unavoidably receive the exhibition and influences from external factors. Since from the ancient time, people are gregarious animals. Different from other animals, the human does not have ironclad armor and thick fur, the relatively fragile body is hard to survive individually in the rough nature. Nevertheless, relying on group intelligence and strength make human occupied a stable and important position. For instance, in order to avoid the pursuit of a large carnivore, human make the attack tools like knife and spear together with the group. These collective actions have reversed the tragic fate of the individual being killed, and even made the unbreakable beast as human’s food. In this situation, we can conclude that amounts of human’s behavior depend on the group, which belong to a kind of external factors.

There are a lot of similar examples like I am a part-time teacher of children. When I choose to operate educational movies for my students, I will choose the series of suitable movies according to my own thinking, as well as searching the evaluation of those movies on the internet, to get the further reference. Of course, because I am a junior teacher, I have to referent the suggestions of my leaders and other teachers who have more experience in this position. Thus, those recommendations will make me perform different behaviors. For example, facing classes that they comprehend more than me, I should play disparate movies. Also, in response to the requirement of school, playing some English cartoon as instead, to help children enhance English level when they are educated. The above example is a normal thing, my behavior nevertheless receives the integral influence by both external and inherent factors. That also sufficiently support my opinion, external factors and inherent impact both are important in affect human’s behavior.

To sum up, most people never totally get rid of society, even a hermit who has lived in the mountains, has to communicate with mongers when he has to buy necessities. However, each people still are the individual with different ideas. Therefore, external factors and inherent thinking have an integral role in human behavior, paranoid that one side is more significant than the other part is not dialectical and sufficient enough.