people's behaviour is largely determined by forces not of their own making
The way a person conducts himself/herself is largely influenced by the company and the upbringing. I strongly feel that behaviour is a consequence of many forces
that are integrated. What we see in a person is just the result of these forces. Person should never be judged on the basis of what we see superficially rather we
must understand the gravity of the current situation along with other factors.
In a society where there is a lot of hussle we cannot expect a calm behaviour. If stress and ill behaviour is seen it is the result of surroundings that impact how the person
behaves.For instance, road rage is seen quite often these days. The harsh behaviour seen at that time is due to the traffic, noise pollution, stress and many other factors that
are seen in the form of rage.These factors should never be taken into account when we have to deal with the person.
Secondly, i also believe that upbringing plays a very important role to decide whether the external factors will affect us or not. we are brought up by looking our parents. We
as kids observed them very carefully. All those instances are there in our subconscience. when the same situation arise we by default utilise our previous knowledge
and act accordingly.
Thirdly, sometimes when we are not wise enough to take decisions, we are carried away and influenced by what others will tell us. In many situations i have seen myself
that due to the fear of result people behave and act in an indifferent manner. In the work place they acquire obstentatious behaviour in order to avail best out of the situation.
The quality is not a part of their nature but people acquire them to fit into the situation.
From all the examples quoted above i will stick firmly to the fact that people's behaviour can be modified according to the surroundings and they can act weirdly and
show traits which are not their own.