Placing a limit on classroom size is the best way to ensure that every student gets sufficient help and resources from the instructor.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">getting sufficient help and resources from the instructors is the questionary of many parent and education managers. the prompt proclaimed that the best ways to get the above things, the size of the class should be restricted. However, it is not the only matter to help students get sufficient support and resources from instructors. there are many other factors that contribute that final results, and three of them will be clarified as below.

With the limit classroom size, but if the teachers or lecturers are not focus on their lecturer and their students, the support from teachers to students is still remained poor. For example, it is possible that in the class of five students, but teacher just convey their lecture in the board without the interaction eith students while in another class the number of students is tenfold, 50 students, but teachers try to spend a half of their lecturing time in discuss with students about the problems in class or about the topics theiy are learning about. the two examples indicate that the number of students in class is not the principle factor contribute to the the support that students are gotten from teachers. it also denpends on the attitude and the teaching methods of instructors.

If the support of the way of teaching from lecturers is assumped to simillar between each teacher that they will spend proper time in interact with students. The reducing size of class results in demanding of high number of teachers. Hence, the school districs have to hire plethora of new teachers, many of them might not certificated, to meet the nedd to make class smaller. When the quality of teachers reduced by the demanding increasing, hardly do the students get the sufficient help and resource from the instrutor.

Another factor contribute the resources that students might get from instructors, that is facility which is hardly qualified and sufficient when the number of class increased which is the results of reducing number of students in each class. To specify, a shool in the small district wwith about 50 classes with 50 students in each class. If the school administors plan to reduce the size of the class to 25 students per each class, the number of new classes required is 50, which might be out of available classes in schools. Hence the school decided to divide the school time into the morning time and afternoon time schedule, which can effects to the quality of teaching teachers who have to double their instructing time. As a result, the support student can receive from teacher when reducing size of class is not enhanced, but cut off.

In conclusion, the size of class is not the primary factor contributing to the receiving the support and resources from teachers. Other fators like the method of teaching, the number of teachers, and the facility of school are strongly effect to the supporting of teachers to students. The goverment and the school administory should carefully considers these factors before carry out this plan. </span><br>