Schools should do more to prepare students for the non-academic aspects of adulthood.

Schools should focus not only on the academics, but also on several others aspects. This make the student prepared for future. As the developements are happening at a very high rate, the prerequisites to enter a certain field increases. In a less time a normal person cannot fulfil the prerequisites. For common aspects, life is too short to make mistakes and learn from them. It would be a good practice if one is told about the common mistakes of the students so that they can avoid it.

For example in the field of Badminton , P.V. Sindhu from India is a very good player who has won a silver medal in recent Olympics. Pullela Gopichand , the trainer of P.V Sindhu has taught all the mistakes he has done during his gameplay and has managed to make P.V. Sindhu excel in her career quicker. This also made her stronger. If the situation was, making mistakes and then learning from it, then it would make the task slower. Despite of teaching everything, new problems arise and it then becomes the responsibility of the individual to tackle. Similarly Schools should give their 100 percent in training students for all aspects in life. This kind of training gives students edge over others in all situations and leads to good overall development.

In contrast if a schools provides solution for every problem the student faces in his childhood, it reduces the student's problem solving capability. Rather than giving solutions directly, schools should do more work on framing the academic pattern which has a proper blend of both the academic and non-academic aspects of life.

Excelling solely in academics is of no use to an individual. Consider the example of life of APJ Abdul Kalam and Osama Bin Laden. Even though both studied the same rocket science, the lack of proper way of teaching resulted in diverse adulthood. Examples like these show that there is a need of improvement in teaching the non-academic aspects of adulthood.If an individual is taught how to handle the adulthood problems, it would make the individual's life easier and results in a well developed society. In contrast if schools dont teach properly on how to handle adulthood situations, it may lead to depression , suicides, etc. Perfect balance between academic and non-academic aspects of life is very much important and schools should do more for the desired result.