Science and technology will one day be able to solve all of society s problems

Today, science has done great developments. We think about reaching the moon and owning a house on Mars, all because of science. However, the Human's society is a convoluted system. We, humans, are driven by emotions and feelings, hence saying that science and technology act as a panacea for society's problem is not viable.

Firstly, problems like Racism and color discrimination are rooted in the human's thought process from ages. The generation has learned this kind to tendencies from their ancestors and is cascaded from one generation to another. Now to solve an issue like racism can not be resolved with the help of science. There is no denying the fact that science can help us to educate people and can facilitate the eradication of it.

However, to stop issues like this from the roots needs human involvement.

Secondly, the issues which are concerned with the morality of people can't be solved with science. They involve human consciousness. There is no medicine or device which can induce morality, compassion, and love in anyone for other beings. For Instance, if a person is antipathic, there is no medicine in the world that can convert him into an empathetic person. Further, if there is a dispute between two parties because of any misunderstanding or misconception, then it would be resolved when will intent to resolve it and take steps towards resolving the issue. So, the intend is important there. No robot or medicine made with the help of science can come up and generate intend in u.

To recapitulate, Science can resolve many problems of human society but not all. Society is made up of people, hence it would need people to resolve it's issues.