society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

It's very important in today's world for young people to lead the people into a better world. And also it is the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

I strongly agree with this because it is the younger generation, who is the future of the nation. It is mandatory to teach them the leadership qualities which will help not just them, but the nation as a whole. And as there is a way for everything how it has to be taught, so as these skills. Certain things have to be taken care of while preparing them for such leadership roles in diverse fields.

Some of the important aspects are instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition. Because nowadays everything has become so competitive and young minds see all of that as a race but not with passion or the responsibility towards their nation. Some Eminent people quoted " The real attitude towards leadership is that one should be able to make the need for a leader unnecessary ".That would make the entire sector prosperous.

The aspect of cooperation is very important because it is that attitude between the young minds to share ideas and cooperate to each other yield better results in any aspect of decision making during the course of leading the organization or the nation to the greater heights.

In conclusion, I feel that young minds are very much vulnerable to take steps in the wrong direction. This should be prevented by training them or instilling in them a sense of cooperation and not competition.