The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The speaker asserts that the appropriate way for any society for preparing leadership in its young people in any fields of their interest is by instilling in them a spirit of co-operation rather than competition. I completely agree with the speaker assertion as the best leadership can be a actual outcome of we-feeling rather than unhealthy competition.

Consider , for instance, the early childhood where we spent must of our time in school. In school, there must be a strong corelation among teacher and students as well as among students. Unless mutual sympathy exists, the overall purpose of real learning is impossible. When some of the quandary arises during learning course , one can easily search for solution of such problem by instilling help from teacher or peers. If the student develop sense of competition without bringing sense of co-operation in such problems, the problem remain entrenched with no solution, rather brings resentment and hatred to oneself. With spirit of co-operation, the problems can be easily solved . The feeling of camaraderie between students brings them proper sense of veneration on one another, and develop sanguine thought on them, which ultimately lead them to a responsible citizenry and act as a strong catalyst for tommorow's would-be leader .

Likewise, in any bussiness field, the sense of cooperation is utmost. Suppose, someone is eastablilishing an Flower nursery in particular area and his ambition is to market them to large number of consumer, then he/she must understand the complete marketing scenario and the channels for proper marketing. For this, the sense of cooperation is very crucial. The owner should eastablished amenable spirit with whole-seller, retailer, middle-man, and finally consumer. If there is spirit of we among all these channel , then , only the objective is well met. Leadership is automatically reflected from the person's behaviour if he can bring sense of cooperation among all the field.

Nevertheless, many people might argue that in any fields either politics, busssiness ,or academic , the sense of competition had brought the person in an impressionable position. Admittedly, it may be true in short-term, but in long-term when we develop such feeling of competition, we are harboring resentment, hatred and ill- will on ourselves toward our competitor . And , actually in any field our competitior are our client , therefore, they should be convinced by our motives through cooperation rather than through competition.

In sum, the author's assertation hold true for the reason that today's children who are considered as the future of nation should be raised with sense of camarederie, we-feeling and sprit of co-operation rather than competition that brings hatred , resentment and ill-will among the competitors.