formal educational credentials are most important for hiring an employee

The author has stated that formal educational credentials should be the most important factor in hiring employees.

I strongly agree with this statement as education provides almost all the necessary qualities that are required by an employee furthermore,

education in a particular field also provides all the theoretical knowledge which is required for an employee to work in that particular file.

Moreover, the working ability of an individual can be seen with his educational credentials.

Education provides all the necessary qualities for an individual to be qualified as a working

Formal education provides abilities like, learning things, how to solve the issues, Ethics that has to be maintained by an employee etc.

These are the qualities an employee should possess without this quality he would not be able to work in this fast moving world where we need to learn things often and hence fail as an employee.

for example, an employee without the learning capabilities is given a task and it has to be done in the given time he would probably not have time to take help from other resulting in the failure of the task.

In addition Education in a particular field also provides all the theoretical knowledge which is required for an employee to work in that particular file.

while a person is graduating in a college he does specialization in a certain field resulting in making him an expert in that field he then would be able to work in that filed with enough theoretical knowledge.

For example, a computer science student does specialization in IT field which helps him become an IT professional.

While some might argue that work experience is the most important thing that has to be considerd while hiring an employee.

Though work experience has its own benefits It is not that important as one can get experience while doing the job.

For example all the universites provide on campus job oppurtunities to the students.

These freshers would undergo training phase for a few months and the start working.As reports suggest these freshers are always succeding.

So not having a work experience might not be an issue for hiring an employee.

In conclusion, It can said that work experience may be considerd while hiring an employee but formal educational credentials is the most important reason as education provides all the qualities required for an employee.