Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them early age to develop their talents.

Talented children are the pride of a nation. In fact, it is not easy that every gifted child gets identified and helped to develop their talents. The prompt recommends that society should identify and provide training for talented children at an early age. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this suggestion and argue that gifted kids should be considered as a gift and be helped to progress forward and develop more their talents for two reasons.

Firstly, practicing a skill where they are a master gives a person a good feeling that reflects for families and communities around them. Thus, people can enjoy these in the form of shows, races or exhibitions. For example, a child that plays piano and is very good at it, gives satisfaction to people around him /her. Consequently, the teachers, parents encourage this child to keep playing and showing his/her talent. However, not every child wants to be identified for some reasons like shyness, economic problems etc. The above example illustrates how important is developing a talent in a child’s life because it keeps them busy, away from electronics and adds skills for them.

Secondly, even if we assume that not many children have talents because they do not need them, one should pursue his/her dreams. For example, if someone thinks that is skilled more in one field than the others, it is possible to shine with help and training. Research has shown that societies that give chances are likely to progress and flourish. In other words, this is a rewarding experience that comes back as honor and pride for that society. Thus, governments should give their contribution and recognize the effort they should put on developing and cheering these talents.

In conclusion, talents are part of the culture and they enrich it, if they get identified and trained in order to develop more. Every nation profits by getting acknowledgeable because of these talents.