Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of arts.

Art is the field through which one can express or share his or her feelings regarding something. And the growth of the country depends on the iteration rate of people and other social and cultural aspects. Art has the power to make quixotic things real. Art plays the pivotal role in the research. Art can produce one of the income source for the country. Scientific research ascertained that one can learn quickly through observations. So, art can iterate people. Although publicly availability of art threatens it's safety which can be solved. Thus, I generally agree with the opinion that the government should provide the funding for the arts to make it publicly available.

Steve jobs said that "Those who are crazy enough to think different, they are the ones who can change the world". Artists see the world in ideosyncrasive way and make all days and nights one to convert their ideas in reality. For example, Burj Khalifa situated at Dubai ranks in the list of tallest buildings of the world reveals the idyllic model of art. Also, Taj Mahal situated at India comes in the world's seven eminent monuments, which is made up of only one stone before centuries.

Furthermore, most of recent researches are done on the sculptures and historical monuments to discover different facts. For example, Lothal situated at Gujarat is the village which discovers powerful town management of the "Harappa Culture". Ajanta - Ellora caves situated at India are famous for their portrait drawings in which all the paintings are painted with natural colours , before some years Indian Government noticed defects of colours so, they called the experts from all around the world but they were not able to solve the problem which shocked them.

"Old Is Gold" can become true with arts. Government can earn money through the sculptures and other artistic models by making publicly available in museums. Spiritual country like India has vast number of temples, mosques and holy places, those are the decorous places for meditations and peace of minds, which attract the foreigners. Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India promoted handicraft business of Kutch, Gujarat which is famous in all over the world.

However, publicly availability of art can threatens it's safety. The chances of stealing of arts increase. But using the latest technology these all security related issues can be solved. And there is not any surety that the art will not be available to all then it is innocuous and the value of these arts are too high. Greedy nature of humans shows that when something good is happening for themselves then they don't think about others which cause to sell the painting and become opulent in one night.

So, on the basis of the supportive and analysing statements one can deduce lucidly that arts can increase the growth of the country and in the other way it is also hard to keep them safe. Therefore, the government should raise the funds for the arts to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all.