Some people believe that our ever-increasing use of technology significantly reduces our opportunities for human interaction. Other people believe that technology provides us with new and better ways to communicate and connect with one another.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Some people think that continuing to enhance in technology developing could refrain the human interaction abilities. Others people, however, argue that not only the technology does not reduce the interaction among people, but also it result in produce a fast and immune way to communicate among human. I agree with the latter statement and present the following Reasons to support my point of view.

First of all, I would like to mention the invention of the internet causes to institute a lot of virtual groups, associations, corporation, and whatnot in which its duty is to make a relationship between people. From a different angle, maybe a person who used the internet a lot inside family seems aloof but actually, he or she is in another world that has a lot of persons to touch them. In Addition, changing in way of communication in the modern world is obvious; in past, you couldn’t touch a person far from you, but now you can communicate a person in a spur moment in a different continent, buy an instrument in the online website which they delivering it to you. Therefore, the more advancement in technologies, the more communication abilities for everyone in the world.

Second, in the past, while the technology is not prevalent, everyone learns difficultly other languages which that means a rigid constraint in the international communication. Fortunately, with a processing in computer science we can learn languages, take courses, even take languages tests at the home and online, it is absolutely amazing that you don’t waste your time for communication in a realistic manner.Since, this modern technology has some dangerous aspect such as children affected by porn site or encountering with plus eighteen context that sometimes harms our children, hacking your personal computers and disseminate your privates that can with good management is be absolved. Furthermore, with social media, internet messengers, blogs, dating websites, and so on you can touch with extended family or your friends who are in other countries in a few seconds. Thus, you cannot compare modern world methods in terms of communication with the past.

You might argue that, with the virtual reality modern world which the internet is created it, plus to our own one dimension past world, we have 2demision world that is more extent than the past one, has a more people to speak, work, play, and so forth to communicate them. However, family needs an adequate moment to spend time together for solving your problem and requires. Others might cite, the increase in the use of modern communicative devices such as smartphones, tablets, phones, and faxes in our world to incur depression and aloofness in families. But, we don’t remember overuse of every device in home cause problems. Therefore, universities and schools are commitment to instruct and edify the young people to how to use the modern device correctly.

In summary, I believe, any development in science and communication accompanied with a manual for it. Therefore, I strongly support that technology play a paramount role in providing us efficacious approach to communicate and connect each other.