Some people believe that success in creative fields, such as painting, fiction writing, and filmmaking, primarily requires hard work and perseverance. Others believe that such success mainly requires innate talents that cannot be learned.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Every person is unique in its own and acquire different talents, skills and abilities. Fields like painting, fiction writing and filmmaking requires a person to have inborn creativity and talent. The prompt here recommends that some people believe that success in creative fields is based upon hard work and dedication on the other hand some people believe that success in these fields requires talent and creativity which cannot be acquired. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestion and argue that people who has talent in creative fields are only able to succeed. The below two paragraphs will cast light on my personal perspective with an apt example.

To begin with, nobody can be trained to be creative it comes from within us. For instance, In a school the principle says to involve students in all the fields such as music, sports, art and many more so that students can become all rounder. But there are many people who are not able to cope up with different fields where they don’t have any interest and natural skills and are not able learn and practice. The above example illustrates that if creativity and talent cannot developed it is inborn and it comes naturally.

Moreover, in creative fields a person is only able have a successful career if they continue produce exceptional work. For instance, there are many artists in the Bollywood music industry but people admire only few artist like A.R. Rahman because he has been giving unique and high quality music. The above example illustrates that in such fields people require talent and creativity to produce exceptional work and only best people are able to survive.

Of course, some people believe that with hard work and preserverance person can learn, practice skills and achieve a successful career. In my opinion, talents and creativity cannot be acquired because it is an inborn quality and not everyone can pursue career in the such fields even with vigorous training and practice.