Some people believe that success in creative fields, such as painting, fiction writing,

and filmmaking, primarily requires hard work and perseverance. Others believe

that such success mainly requires innate talents that cannot be learned.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own

position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and

supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

The prompt claims that we can learn much more from like-minded people from those whose views contradict our own because disagreement can cause tension, demotivation and impede learning. The given topic is highly contentious because different people may have disparate positions and opinions on the given topic. Some of them go for a given topic, while others can't argue with it at all. I am going to both agree and disagree with the given claims that we can learn much more from people whose views we share from those views contradicts our own. There are three reasons and examples supporting my position are presented in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, being born with talent and a creative mind does mean it helps a little bit easier but, I can't say that becomes a success. For example, In the world, there are many people which are talented in their respective fields. we can see that some people are inspired by seeing famous poets, artists, drawings, and Designs by others and these people become successful in their life.

Furthermore, hard work is the most important factor in becoming a successful person. For instance, the scientists and inventors such as Thomas Edison, popularly known for successfully inventing light but, after 999 trials. Hence we can say that, He was a hardworking scientist and he proved that success is not an innate talents.

Lastly, another example of supporting the given statement is Albert Einstein. At start, he was weak student in his class and his teacher told his mother he was not capable of being a student. In additional, after his mother's praise, at last, he becomes a scientists. Thus, it proves that success is achieved by hard work.

In sum up, the reasons and examples presented support the claim/position that both agree and disagree on the given topic. The essay highlights that success is gained by hard work. The examples of Albert Einstein and Thomas Edison are illustrated to support the given statements.