Some people claim that the goal of politics should be the pursuit of an ideal. Others argue that the goal should be finding common ground and reaching a reasonable consensus.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Some people think that the ideal politics situation could be reached by means of relentlessly Effort. Others people, however, argue that idealistic politics are not real and everyone in politics Must be live in real world. I agree with the latter statement and present the following reasons to support my point of view.

First of all, the win-win situation- it is a political situation which in one side takes benefits From another and Vice versa and not necessary due to the loss of another side- requires a Common ground to play a political satisfaction in it and provides needs of all members in Competence thoroughly, in exemplification of, the Iran nuclear deal with the p5+1 that known as the Joint Comprehensive Plan of Action which in every side in the internationally convention Pursuit a common language for an appropriate deal speaking for everyone. Contrastingly, if those Countries would seek an idealistic target, I could not think this issue is not be solved till now. In Addition, not only the JSPA convention relies primarily upon the common ground policy, but also every international convention such as The Paris Climate Agreement (PCA), European Economy Community (EEC), and so forth require this point of view. Therefore, most politicians choice a Real method to cope with an international problem and to expanding a democracy among people and nations.

Second, the politicians’ idealistic thoughts make them aloof from politics home, for instance, the trump’s idealistic outlook, an American dream for United States’ people that he asserted in your elections campaign “more job-more welfare” forced the president for making money for your country with an amoral way such as selling guns, air fighters, tanks to un-developing country: Saudi Arabia, Emirates, turkey and so on. Since the ideal view is not meant in our diplomacy because of the world is not a utopia which it could be continued and develop ideal policy, ideal economic, ideal view to any sections. Furthermore, into the whole system, one part cannot work effectively alone and every part of a system need to working together perfectly; in this case, we should consider every aspect of politics, miscellaneous attitudes, other parts of society including economic, culture, sports, and etc. Thus, we cannot choose the ideal attitude to govern a country or a system due to it is not realistic.

In summary, I believe, we could pursue an ideal view where that is into computer democracy games and we have only one way to achieving a common place for playing a democracy for our people that is a sincere and transparent policy known as fine a commonplace to reaching a reasonable consensus. Therefore, I strongly support the consensus politics that proceeding in a real world.