Some people think shopping online is better, while other prefers going to the shops. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People are now getting familiar with buying thing on website instead of having a choice in a shop. It is probably due to selling methods are favourably changing day by day. However, some buyers still prefer window shopping as an interesting hobby. In this essay, I will consider each of these opinions and give my own view.

An initial advantage of online shops is its convenience. Just a blink an eye, consumers can find particular items which are displayed on supplier's websites. The sellers are willing to provide necessary information such as sort of item, price, size, delivery, payment condition, etc... to catch up with various requirements. Eventhough, someone is living in Vietnam but he wants to get a Ninewest shoes from the US, he such do access the website of Ninewest to choose model, suitable size and makes a purchase order. All his needs can be satisfied in distance.

Another issue is that customer services are always available to delivery throughout 24 hours per day and 7 days per week. Especially, at the time of Corona pandemic, human acitivities have been changed the methods into social spacing, means why distance purchasing becomes more important. Moreover, the suppliers cooperate with banks to develop a variety of express payments in order to serve the demands.

Turning to other side of argument, online shopping may cause some troubles. Sometimes shoppers have to wait for delivery for several days and sometimes the goods are not what they want. In addition, traditional trading which is often specialized in a particular area has already been outstanding and useful. For instance, in music shop, the staffs are very knowledgeable about music and instruments. Buyers can get advice before buying.

To sum up, I think digital shopping could be a progressive trend in upcoming years and bring to shoppers interesting experiences. Besides, traditional shops will always be a place for people who require luxury and unique items to visit.