Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively.

Students should always focus on achieving goal which are set at the start of year by school, colleges or universities. Educational institutions should always create an image of trustworthiness. Educational institutions should update their syllabus according to industry standards. In case a student found useless then he/she should question about its integrity, truth and need to get educated in such topics. I do think that students should ask question in case they found some problems or student's are eager to learn some extra cases of subject.

Firstly, a person who asks question is active listener and eager to understand topic or subject deeply. Fore example, a friend of mine who used to ask question almost at every topic which lecturer used to teach. This attitude shows how eager he is to understand such topic and implement in real life. He was so sharp that he used to relate the topic with real life example. Actively asking topic make sures that lecturer is teaching us topic which are need in real life and also checks the lecturer depth of knowledge. One should question but not irritate lecturer to loss the interest in teaching topic.

Not everyone asks question some students are extraordinary that they figure out or predict the implementation and solve their own doubt on their own. This kind of attitude makes student active in searching answer from various sources. These students are totally independent of anyone and they develops a kind of mentality of solving all problems alone. I am the same kind of person who tries best to figure out the solution on my own. No matters how long it takes but it teaches me consistency, concentration and commitment towards the way of life.

Their are specific places where students should always ask question. Students should not irritate the teacher irrespectively by continuously asking queries. Before asking question we should be prepared for any counter question. Schools are not place of competition but learning should be main motive while institutions like schools, colleges and universities should not pamper students life by teaching non-essential topics as time lost never comes back.