Teachers' salaries should be based on their students' academic performance.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

Teacher’s salaries should be based on their student’s academic performance. That is to say, they must work hard to get good grades from students. I bolster this statement; by doing so teachers will foster students to get good grades which will result in burgeon in their grades. This will help teacher to get good or high salary as an accolade.

Firstly, this practice will help teachers to take their jobs seriously and by doing so it is blatant that students grade will also increase because most of the time it is observed in all schools or collages that, teacher don’t care about students grade they are just concern about completing their portions.

They don’t even ask students have you understood the topic. To give an illustration of what I mean, There are several municipal schools and colleges, this school and colleges give free education to poor people in such colleges and school most of the time teachers don’t care about the students grades they just hustle to complete the portion. This can be stop if all teachers’ salaries are based on student’s grade.

Secondly, there are some teachers who are very good at teaching. They banal some topics so each and every student should understand so it is blatant that majority of their student gets good grades. Such teachers deserve good salary which they don’t get. So it is fare to give salary to teacher by considering their students performance in exam. For instance, in most of the school and colleges there are few teachers who seriously cares for their student’s good feature such should be lucrative.

Due to such kind of teacher’s student’s grades burgeons.

Finally, if this practice is carried out than I think it will help student as well as teacher to develop. Because teachers will give their best in teaching and it is blatant that students will understand easily. Which will help them to perform good at exam and their grades will also increase. For example, if teacher teaches student with everything she has got than students will also perform well in academic. This will lead to bright feature for students and teachers as well.

In conclusion, teacher’s salary should be based on student’s academic performance is a good idea to brighten the students feature and this will bring justice to those teacher how teach by heart to give proper knowledge to their student’s.