Teachers' salaries should be based on their students' academic performance.

It is without saying that given salary to teachers based on student's performance or their ability is one of the most important issues facing us today. Teachers are always trying their best to ensure a student's academic best performance. From my point of view, it is unnecessary to give their salary based on student performance.

First and foremost, there is no-one of the teachers who are responsible for their student's performance; every student is responsible for their own results. Every student foremost duty to prepare their own lessons to perform in the exam: teachers are trying so hard to give proper knowledge to their students so that students are able to give the best performance in the exam. So, it is unnecessary to give the salary of the teachers based on student performance.

Secondly, if salary based on student's performance: teachers may be lost their interest or hesitate to inculcate the students. They might be thought that their method whether is good or bad. They hesitate that if their methods don't work properly then students wouldn't get better results and it's caused their salary largely. They might be suffered anxiety and it's hampering their teaching career.

Thirdly, teachers aren't getting enough time to teach all the relevant topics, so if they fail to give proper knowledge to their students, students mightn't make good results.

On the other hand, if a teacher's salary based on student's performance, teachers are trying to improve their methodologies and it creates extra pressure on their careers. Otherwise, it is better for teacher performance in the educational sector.

Taking everything into account, it is said that given the salary to the teacher isn't necessarily based on student's performance. Teacher salary Based on student's performance isn't helpful to help the student in their academic life.