Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

I think technology make our lives more simplified than ever.

Technlogy simplified our lives every perspective. The evolution in technology is helping us. Before Graham Bell introduced the Telephone, our lives was in trouble.

There was no way of instant communication. After introduction of telephone, We were able to communicate a person who is thousand miles away instantly. Motorola invented mobile at starting of 21st century, This made our lives more simpler. Now, instant communication Device fits in our pocket.

One of the measure breakthrough of 21st century, Invenion of Internet : with these you can access information in world that has been published. Literally , Internet makes world look smaller.

For confirmation of disease, we have to go through different tests like checking blood, urine. With help of technology, the invention such as Lab on chip, making lives better in 3rd world country, where healthcare is not advanced. We can check our blood pressure, sugar level instantly because of technology.

In very few ways, technology makes our lives complicated such as oldone's unable to call from mobile. Workforce gets older and go jobless with advancements in technology. But, this can be avoided by continiously upgrading your knowledge.

Technology made our lives simplified.