Universities should require students to take courses only within those fields they are interested in studying.

Universities should encourage students to take courses in which they are interested. This will improve efficiency and coherence of student for thier career and the will great success in thier respective career.

In universities, student come to study for thier advancement in particular field, if they are forced to study the all subjects in that particular field instead of student which are interested in this will not serve a purpose of being in university. Student should have freedom of choosing the subjects they are interested in and they want have a mastery in it.

When a student studying a subject in which he or she not interested in, it is actually wastage of time. Indeed, Student can use this time for achieving mastery in his interesting subjects.If we are forcing a student to study irrelevant subject according to him, we might be lossing technologist, archeologist, scientist.

When student study all subjects including they are not interested in they are not excelling one particular field which is a requirement of current industry. Studying all subjects they will become master of none.They will not be able to excel a career they are interested in.If Albert Einstein studied all subjects, world might have lossed a special theory of relativity.

On the contrary, Universities should teach all subjects to student without compulsing to student to give exams for sujects.