Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

I would like to start off by stating in a very elementary but a profound saying "Never reinvent the wheel again". We are at an age where are lives are completly overrun by technology starting from an electric shaver ;cashless transactions for the early morning hot coffee; to commuting thousands of miles within hours ; to connecting with you loved ones sitting oceans apart as if you were sitting besides them.

We are now able to perform cardinal tasks with greater efficacy and accuracy : Polio that once eradicated half of the human kinds from the face of the earth has a fatality percentage below 1% now. Researches and inventions are no longer indigenous but are globally shared and acknowledged to help us all.

Technology is still at it's infacy, isin't quiescent in its effects.

We are able to delegate mudane but complex tasks in technologies hand to be able to step forward and work towards solving other complex ; dynamic issues.

Having said that, we cannot neglect the other side of the coin. In technologies wake, being socially visible is far from optional.Neophytes today are at a greater risk of psychological disorders, depression leading to a minatory future.According to a recent study from harvard, survey suggested with growing technology has a direct relation with fledglings mindset, with a increase of 10% teenagers reported to be in depression.

With that said, we cannot negate the complications assocaited with it , however, the advantages previal.