Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the 21st century as technology has reached its peak many believe technology has made life more complex as we tend to depend on it too much while others are of the notion that it had made life easier as it provides many facilities such as learning software,reminders and so on.Thus,I believe technolgy has played an important role in simplyfying our lifes.

Firstly,as technology evolved access to information as become easier.We have reached a stage where information is available at everyones finger tip.For instance,earlier people didnt much have idea about the side effects of prescribed medicines now people can search the information regarding their medicines and find the effects of it.Moreover,getting education is now not limited by fincial constrain or career commiments as facilities like online education has brought people opportunity complete their education in a flexible environment.For example,usually students from developing countries are recultant to take masters abroad because of the extra expense caused due to shifting, for such students online education has provided a platform to study further.Therefore,it is fair to say acces to information has been made earier through technology.

Secondly,other mundane facilities like reminder,booking a cab are all being made easier because of technology.For example,earlier people had to wait for long hours to get a cab now same facility is available at door step.Furthermore routine task of can be done very easily with the help of technology.For instance,creating a shopping list,reminding to buy groccery and so on can be done smoothly with the help of technology.

On the other hand,over depedency can be harmfull,has we become in a very bad shape than before when cant use technology.For instance,using calculators for doing simple math,lack of communication and so on.Therefore it important use it wisely as it important to have balance in life.

It is right to conlcude by saying,technology has helped shape the human life for better and made it easier to do many things and it also important to maintain a the line between overuse and use.