Today it is clear that increasing use of technology has caused more harm than good for mankind

In today's world technology has taken over most of the daily chores of most people, which has made human life very easy and efficient. Its hard to imagine a day in which we can complete our daily jobs without taking any help from technology. The statement here shows a negative opinion of the intervention of technology in the lives of humans. According to me its not technology which has caused such harm but its frivolous and unsupervised use.

Technology has overall made human lives easy and time efficient but its extravagant use has made the problems that are evident today. Like, the use of cars and other vehicles greatly saves our transportation time. But on the other hand everyone is using their own vehicle which led to pollution which is causing eventual environmental degradation. This issue again can be solved by technology by replacing fuel efficient vehicles and using altenate fuels which causes less pollution.

Use of computers has made data transfer and communication so easy. Which is now beneficial in hospitals for medical treatment. Patients are more aware of the treatments. A person can consult a doctor over internet which can save a lot of effort and time in case of emergency. People can buy products online and can choose from a variety of options sitting at home and the products are delivered at their door. Although overuse of computer has also some negative effects. Many sites use private data to their advantage. According to a recent news, the the face app is alleged to use the person picture anywhere they want taken from that app, whcih can create privacy leak.

In conclusion, overuse of everything is harmful. Technology can be a bliss is used carefully. But it can be more dangerous if used otherwise