"True beauty is found not in the exceptional but in the commonplace."

perception of the beauty varied from the person to person thus it qualifies the metaphor that “beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. person obviously get attracted with the beauty of the materialistic world. it depends upon the eyes of the person to qualify the beauty and might find in the place where he/she familiar to. but, the claim that “True beauty is found not in the exceptional but in the commonplace” is too specific and more sophisticated in judgment. There is majorly two reasons that undermine the purposed claim.

To begin, perception of the human matters the must to define the concept of beauty and it is fact that he acknowledged the beauty more when he is less familiar with. psychology plays the key factor in the context of the beauty. In instance, the psychology entails that the matter you do not get acquainted finds more attractive than the matter as equally beautiful but well acquainted with you. The factor of the boredom haunts more to this particular type of phenomena. thus, it supports the claim that people find the things more beautiful in the rare and unfamiliar condition.

Again, erosion of the beauty of the any place might rise due to the exploitation of the resource. The common place might demand large quantity of the resource to fulfil the demand of the today progressive population and as well as its commensurate increase in the demand. In instance, the capital of Nepal is one of the most beautiful city previously. but, now, its beauty gets faded away as evanescent smoke due to ramification of the population increment -increase in pollution, loss of natural heritage and degradation of the resources. In any case, the hub of the population might not accompany the claim that beauty lies in the commonplace.

In conclusion, beauty may lies in the commonplace if it get nurtured with deliberate care from the people. However, people become globalized and heavily predisposed to self, causes the less importance to these matter and treated the responsibility as common banal. thus, it can be refer that the beauty should always lies in the pristine stage and remain always beautiful if nobody sabotage its integrity which is massively possible in the seclusion.