Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

variation is the key to maintain entusiasm in life. Nobody wants monotonous life as they seek for the new taste for every time. Similarly, in work, most of the people may seek for the variation in the work to make engagement in the work otherwise it will be humdrum and vapid nature. Personally, I prop up the statement that working people will satisy more often if different task employed. In what follows, I will justify point by providing the conspicous reasons cogently.

The first exquisite points to be mentioned is that the variation in the work brings the excitement in the work. Repitive same old task may drain and enervate the mind of a lot of worker. they needed the detachment form the same frequent job. On introdcution of multiple task, the engagement of the mind will distract; they will realize the new task infront of them. Furthermore, their brain will activity will be stimulate and most probably find the situation, they have chance to do and learn new things. Possibly, this condition may charm up them in great extent and leads to happy moment during their working hours. Thus, diffferent work nature, always brings alertnes and learning attitude for the worker, brings satisfaction for the work.

Another equally significant point to be included that worker may find relief from the tedious job. Sometimes, they have to work on most nettle some job but engaging in the whole time may dissatisfy their inner self. having the opportunity to do a job which is more jolly and less tedious after some intense work out may cheer up them; sounds like moment of relief amd enjoyment. However, going on the same job may brings the phsycological problem in the worker. they may have been suffer from the depression as they may unable to quiet the job due to the family financial burden. consequently, more pain and panic and less effort to the job.

Lastly, variation of the job may provide different opportunity to the worker. Many people may have adept in the other skills what they may doing right now. Circulating the task, their capacity may be tested and can bring them a place where they might deserve. For instance, my friends, keshav was working in the bank in the cashier. Though he have enough qualification for the managing role but did not hit his luck. one day, the bamk was short of the manger due to his illness; and some one was necessary to look after the job and responsibilty. fortunately, he get the chance as the managing faculty knew that he was capable enough. Beyond the expectation, his work fascinated by the board of the director. consequently, his post was upgraded to junior supervisor. this incident shows the worker may can show remarkable piece of the work if they get chance. looking at the satisfaction whoelse will be more satisfied than the fortune seeker.

In brief, the working task should be diverse in taking effort from the hard to easy. For the health of the employee, comapny should focus on the nature of the job which can prevent the job holder pressurized from the job task and shopuld provide opportunity aswell