True success can be measured primarily in terms of the goals one sets for oneself.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you ta

This issue about measuring a person's successes by defined goals is not such a controversial discussion if you have reviewed the last achievements in psychological science about reaching to goal and the influence of having them in mind. Beside some metaphysical ideas which are ample everywhere even as CDs and small e-books available for download. These materials try to prove to you, all the following events which you are going to experience once before has been created in your mind by means of your self-unconsciousness. Some people believe and even they are going to explain their experience about the secret formula of self-consciousness and how much it had the influence on their life. But I believe the story is not a secret and nothing here needs to be revealed. Simply I will interpret what is going on when you set some goals for yourself. I provided three reasons for you here. First, your mind will turn off all distractions when you set even a short-term goal for yourself. Second, the mind plays a role as a vacuum and it will absorb anything could span. And the last point, before you proceed to do the further action for your goal this is your mind which is going to direct you to set your goal.

When you set a goal in your mind, somehow you are ordering your mind that among lots of information and connection, your task is to select the related correspondings to my goal and filter other irrelated information. Turning off all distractions means focusing on something that is significant for you. If you have an imaginary picture and imagine mind as an absorbing source of thought, you will find something weird here. Our mind is going to attract anything or we can have a control on that. If you monitor your mind for a while and write anything which flashes in your mind and you try monitoring what is going towards you, you will find the interest relation. for instance, if you set your goal to find a job related to computer programming after 1 year with great income, don`t doubt that after one week you will notice to an advertisement about learning an management computer programming. So you didn't create something like that and the advertisement would be there after one week again but the caliber of your attention shifted after setting a related goal in your mind.

Secondly, we have to know whenever you focus on something or don't concentrate your mind is going to absorb anyway. Without concentration as mentioned in preceding paragraph, you can not have a permanent control over your mind. If we accept this theory that in any sort of situation your mind will vacuum other thoughts and signals, somehow you are going to agree with this that your failure even is programmed by your mind. So for making the mind energy concentrate on some defined treatments, behavior and achievements, you have to set some goals for yourself, for when you don't have a plan which has been set to your mind, you are prone to have a failure in following steps because your mind will just vacuum based on its interest.

At last point, I want to say I believe in that our mind will have two significant role which one of them is positive and the other one is negative. In a positive manner, it will be a accompany beside you, and it is going to be going faster than you to analyze the path and order to your unconsciousness to select the corresponding treatments corresponding to your goals and in contrast, negative side will start to work as a friction force against all of your actions and sometimes people define it a bad-chance for themselves.

In the conclusion, I believe in this important fact that your mind job is not to help you on the exam to have calculations or analyze a physics problem. It's a manager inside of your brain who will need your first instruction which is your goals even as the daily list for the thing that you are going to do.