To understand the most important characteristics of a society, must one study its major cities

Society is the most important part of our life. We can’t do anything without it. If we only study urban then we can’t assume overall the society because it has another part which is Rural. So we have to study about rural for knowing society.

Day by day maximum people moves in city for their better life. A city constructed by many things such as school, college, varsity, office, business center and etc. For this reason every opportunity here like road construction. Electricity, internet connection, Bank, well-decorated building and all facilities here. Educated and smart people live in city. For this reason everything has been well established.

Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh. Here population increased regularly. Man’s all need are included here. All foods, cloths, vehicle, electronics and all are in here. Here people’s life style is so grandiloquent. All are dashing and talented. Here food menu is different types not only rice but also fast food, Chinese. They are supported by modern technology. They are using Computer, smart phone, car and another instrument. Contemporary all medical chances are here. They can take appointment any famous doctor easily. All of people in city is very health conscious and they continue to obey their life routine. As a result they lead a good and healthy life. They have no wanting. From this discussion we can say Major cities people are blessed by science and technology. So we don’t agree that bucolic people get same support.

People who lived in rural they are maximum uneducated and backdated. They are out of modern civilization. They look like cadaverous and weak. They don’t consume anything like urban’s people. They are neglected by all company for their dress, education, language. They speak their native language and don’t have any internet connection, computer. They eschew from modern medical treatment and don’t get proper education.

In cities every people are so busy with their jobs and business. Even they can’t talk with his family, relatives and neighbor. They don’t spend so much time their child for this reason gaps is between theirs. Maximum case parents keep their child in childcare. On the other hand village people are very sensible their child, parents and neighbor. They expand maximum time with their family and relatives. So their relationship is strong. They are living all together like a family.

To understand importance of society we must also study in rural. Neither can’t we assume society varieties. If the issue is supported by rural condition then we can think about growth of agriculture. In cities popular culture, art and intellect situated but not in village. So major cities study not enough for extrapolate to disposition of a society.