To understand the most important characteristics of a society, must one study its major cities

Society is the most important part of our life. We can’t do anything without it. If we only study urban then we can’t assume overall the society because it has another part which is Rural. So we have to study about rural for knowing society. Day by day maximum people moves in the city for their better life. A city constructed by many things such as school, college, varsity, office, business center and etc. For this reason every opportunity here like road construction. Electricity, internet connection, Bank, well-decorated building and all facilities here. Educated and smart people live in the city. For this reason, everything has been well established. Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh. Here the population increased regularly. Man’s all need are included here. All foods, clothes, vehicle, electronics and all are in here. Here people’s lifestyle is so grandiloquent. All are dashing and talented. Here the food menu is different types not only rice but also fast food, Chinese. They are supported by modern technology. They are using a Computer, smartphone, car and another instrument. Contemporary all medical chances are here. They can take an appointment any famous doctor easily. All of the people in the city is very health conscious and they continue to obey their life routine. As a result, they lead a good and healthy life. They have no wanting. From this discussion, we can say Major cities people are blessed by science and technology. So we don’t agree that bucolic people get the same support. People who lived in rural they are maximum uneducated and backdated. They are out of modern civilization. They look like cadaverous and weak. They don’t consume anything like urban’s people. They are neglected by all company for their dress, education, language. They speak their native language and don’t have any internet connection, computer. They eschew from modern medical treatment and don’t get a proper education. In cities, every people are so busy with their jobs and business. Even they can’t talk with his family, relatives, and neighbor. They don’t spend so much time their child for this reason gaps is between theirs. Maximum case parents keep their child in childcare. On the other hand the village, people are very sensible for their child, parents, and neighbor. They expand maximum time with their family and relatives. So their relationship is strong. They are living all together like a family. To understand the importance of society we must also study in rural. Neither can’t we assume society varieties. If the issue is supported by rural condition then we can think about the growth of agriculture. In cities popular culture, art and intellect situated but not in the village. So major cities study not enough for extrapolating to the disposition of society.