To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In deve

In the argument above the characteristics of a society depends on the way of talking ,dressing ,living and the atmosphere they must have created in urban areas the economical status of city is responsible for the betterment of society the people living in cities.

On the other hand the cultural prospect of any society comes from the rural areas the people living there maintain their lifestyle in a very culture oriented way and the population is very limited in rural areas.For example a villager earns very less as compared to a middle class men but they live their life very happily because their needs for living is different as compared to any wealthy men the availability of technology and the products which the rich men use for their pleasure is very scarce in rural areas

To study the characteristics of society one should know the values of cultures and festivals of the people living in rural areas but the economical values is also important for the prospect of society.