the way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself

I completely agree with this statement.People express their mental state or opinions by their gustures and expressions.People can understand others or judge others by the way he is speaking or letting you know.

Nowadays every person have his own mentality.People can understand the message properly only if it is conveyed in the correct way or manner.The message might be important but the way you deliver the message also plays a vital role.People will accept the message or understand it if you deliver it properly.

For Instance,In a school,a teacher wants to correct a students behaviour because he was so arrogant with many students in the class.The teacher wants to admonish the student so that he wont repeat it again.But the way the teacher represents the message plays an important role.If the teacher also acts in an arrogant way to his student while delivering the message the student will never take that message to heart and will continue doing it forever.But if the teacher starts delivering the message in a cool and sweet manner then the student might recieve the message properly and will change his behaviour.

There are many more situations where the way a message is delivered plays an important role than the message itself.For example,The government wants to implement a new law where people will be given a fine if they dont wear helmet during driving.For delivering this message to the people government has set up some new ways where people will get to know the importance of the helmet and safety by wearing it.So people got convinced by the new law without seeing the fine intentsion.

I therefore conclude by saying that the way a message is delivered is often more important than the message itself as people will be convinced by the way the message is delivered and will understand it more clearly and accept it without any issues.This will help people to accept the process rather than the result.