A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college

I completely disagree with this statement.We cant set the boundaries for the education system.Everyone have their own taste of study and interests and opinions which differ from each other.By keeping or making students to study the same cirriculum may effect their thinking and efficiency.Students may lose their strengths in their interests and lose their capabilities by following the same curriculum entire their school life.

Students at school life should have a freedom to select their study path according to their interests.I know that learning everything is very good but learning more about your interesting subjects might develop the nation much more.I believe that foundation must be great for anyone to set their career up.School life plays an important role for students which will build up the basement for their interests and strengths.

For example,India has many schools with ICSE,CBSC,SSC syllabus which vary a lot.ICSE students will have a higher knowledge with respect to CBSE and SSC students which might help them to achieve much more than these students because they are much more faster than these two syllabus.Students should select their curriculum not the nation because students should be happy in what they are studying and why there are studying.

ICSE students have a lot of computer language subjects which will help them to give a strong base in their computer feilds and will be helpful for them in their college life.But whereas the students who follow the nation cirriculum may lag a little bit because of their incomplete syllabus.ICSE students can even select their own streams like computers,commerce,home science,biology,geography.

I therefore conclude by saying that The nation should give the students the opportunity to choose their own stream of studying and not force them to study what the nation feels or by not setting a limit with same curriculum until they enter college which may weaken the imagination thinking of students and would effect their study life.