As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more

complex and more mysterious.

Knowledge helps people to get better insight about matters. Knowing things increases one’s possibility of being accepted in the intellectual society. People have developed college and universities and research institutes to reveal mysteries. This help people to be more active, more attached and more knowledgeable about the world we are living in. This knowledge have always given people happiness. When we start getting more insight and knowledge about something the idea about it and the approach towards it becomes more distinct and clear. In regard to complexity of things, everything around us are complex, therefore knowing less will do no good. In addition knowing about things around us and things happening around us will change the way we looked at them. A deep and proper insight will always help people to come up from various problematic situations and even may help to not get occupied with one on the very first hand.

First knowledge provides insights, which in turn will support one’s approach towards that matter. Knowledge is what shows people ways to lead an intellectual life full of dignity, respect, and acceptance. Today, the scientists, whom we call the most active best minds of the globe have achieved that position only because they have keen knowledge and have leached themselves to acquiring knowledge. Those scientists get happiness by discovering something new, innovative and unique. Apart from that knowledge is what has helped people to stand at the apex of the food chain and to call themselves the brightest of all animal in the animal kingdom.

Secondly, everything around us is complex, hence a deep insight is required to handle everything around us. Even the day to day activities requires some amount of knowledge. Therefore less knowledge about things may push us in a grave problem. This is where knowledge about things come in handy. More we acquire knowledge, more accurate will be out approach towards the things around us, which will no double lead to a better outcome.

Lastly, knowledge can even change the way we look at things, and many a time, an innovative and different approach is needed and here as stated before knowledge about that matter will play its role and will help unveil the mysteries on that particular matter. Being ignorant and happy is worse that being erudite and tensed about matters. That happiness achieved through ignorance lasts temporarily. But the happiness after achievement, which is achieved with profound knowledge and understanding is everlasting. Sir Albert Einstein must have felt joyous after his every discovery but still we are here studying analyzing and admiring his deep insights on the subject matter, which has led him to reveal the mysteries of that particular subject matter.

Along with knowledge, the insight about the matter keeps developing. One can become the master of what he or she is interested in, through knowledge. Knowledge does not make things complex, but in fact, unveil the complexities and mysteries on the subject matter. Knowledge alters the way we look at things happening around us, and will help us to deal with the matters safe and soundly.