As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Acquiring Knowledge is enduring and spans whole life if someone wants to really gain something.It is not just some years for mastering in any field. Acquiring knowledge is so much compelling that anyone and at any stage of life it can be achieved. To enhance one's ability and skills perennial amount of knowledge is required.It is totally agreeable that recognizing and understanding requires a great amount of knowledge and as it increases one's ability to understand things is also increases.It is unshakably agreeable that after acquiring knowledge things become lucid rather intricate and enigmatic.

There is always more to explore.Any Topic can be greatly explored in much detail if it is obscure and not limpid.some erudite topic cannot be grasped by all people some may need to acquire some extra knowledge for that.Hardware knowledge is required for comprehend the topic home automation. Because Home automation is consist of hardware as well as software.someone with hardware knowledge can easily understand the topic and hence it becomes clearer as required data is available in the brain. It does not intricate things rather it clear how one can understand things much more detail.

knowledge is not only about data,but it is also about skills and expertise in some field. Once all set up,abstract picture of how things works transformed into detail and thorough knowledge of working. As someone knows about internal workings,it is easy to comprehend and teach other people how the big picture works within the context of small things. For instance, Working of a piston is very important for the understanding of working with an engine as a whole.As this understanding becomes clear one can see how the system works, Again it is not intricate things rather provide a complete and thorough picture of how the system as a whole is working.

Inventions evolve over time and it is perennial activity. Thomson has given first atomic model-which is in turn false-which is evolves and modified over time. After Thomson Rutherford gave model based on experiment and lastly Bohr gave the complete model. As models came into existence it clarifies how electrons are arranged into the orbit.It can be posited that whenever new or modified theory came into existence it always increase the understanding of things rather than bewildered it.

As presented arguments and exemplars, it is unequivocally and clearly agreeable that increase in knowledge clarifies the things;It is then comprehensible and easily understood by ordinary people. It does not create an enigma. So one has to acquire as much knowledge as possible because it can be used somewhere and it is not wasted.