We can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose views contradict our own."; disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning."

Disagreement with people's viewpoint really enhances our knowledge! Speaker claims that disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning. I concede with this aspect because disagreement may cause impede of learning.

Disagreement can cause insignificant debate as a consequence of confliction between opponent people. Take an instance, various tv channel organizes talk show with present issue and offer some expert to attend. The guest of this program presents their valuable opinion. Sometimes it contradicts with the opponent guest aspect and result is a confliction. Moreover, it has become so serious that they disrespect and bitter criticism of opponent viewpoint.

Besides, sharing the knowledge of human can more advance, motivated and, encouraged. For example, two students from an astronomy department discuss their upcoming project. This discussion principle and reasoning can lead them a better outcome of their fundamental assumption. As a result, the individual could achieve a better result and expand their knowledge. In this discussion one may disagree with other member viewpoint but, never impair their learning or never cause stress.

Finally, it can conclude that to enhance our knowledge we should agree with other people aspect, knowledge, concept and, respect their opinion. Together we can obtain a better outcome.