We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes.

[Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.]

The speaker asserts that we learn from difficult things rather than from success. Some things indeed can learn from success, but difficult things make us learn more valuable lessons. Therefore, I strongly agree with the speaker.

To begin with, in academic study learning from difficulty has a positive influence on students, because students can know what they are missing. For ensure that students can study well, students have to use the pertinence of the study. Only using the pertinence of the study, the study can be more efficient in the schools. Taiwan's educational system can be an example. In Taiwan, even though the process is hard, students are willing to focus on studying to fulfill them to promote occupational development in the future. If students know what they are missing and use a pertinent of the study, they can save more time to learn more knowledge. In sum, learning from difficulty makes students effective, since they can know what they are missing.

Secondly, scientists will benefit through a difficulty, because difficulty makes scientists struggle to research the things they want to know. For many scientists, unknown things, which are difficult for many people, are so attractive that they struggle with human limitations to solve the problems. Mars can be a suitable example. Mars is such a mysterious red planet that many scientists are fascinated To realize the geography of Mars, scientists are needed to invent a special camera that adapts to the environment of Mars. With this camera, scientists can observe the geography and biology of Mars. Thus, scientists can learn more about Mars. In a word, learning from difficulty has a health influence on the science field.

Although people can learn some things from success, the things learning from success are less than the things learning from difficulty. The things learning from difficulty make a profound impression on people. Only by experiencing a difficulty, people will learn their lesson. For instance, COVID-19 has constantly killed the people in the world because of people's ignoring. Such a brutal virus was unprecedented that people were incapable of dealing with it in the beginning. Fortunately, the vaccination was invented successfully; And the world casualty has been declining. Through a difficulty, people learn a valuable lessons. In brief, the things learning from difficulty make our getting a lesson.

To sum up, learning from difficulty exercises a positive influence on students and scientists, since difficulty can make students know what they are missing, and make scientists seek more knowledge. Even though some things can learn from success, there are more valuable things that we can learn from difficulty. Thus, I totally agree with what the speaker says.