Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Living in the modern world has led to implement new technologies. Almost all people, especially those who live in mega cities prefer to devote less time for some unnecessary works such as paying bills, buying daily routine shopping and groceries. Consequently, the internet provide the infrastructure to meet such needs of people. Although some opponent are of the opinion that it has some disadvantages due to the fact that include as follows:

Prevention from overcrowding is one of the major influences of using the internet for buying and selling something. It is highly effective when individuals going out less and meet the large number of their needs through the internet. As a result, it can potentially prevent from traffic congestion and a lot of problems which contribute to overcrowding.

Another benefit of the internet shopping is saving time, as all of us know time is gold. That’s why all of people try to devote much more time on their vital works such as playing with you children, getting more together and looking out each other. These are some incentives which could persuade individuals for using the internet and less consume their time for some unnecessary works.

From what have been discussed above, we can draw the conclusion that although there are a great number of positive aspect in buying and purchasing goods through the internet, it is worth noting that it is required a powerful security base in order to be a safe environment for costomers and they are protected from fraud and scam.