is capital punihment necesary irrespective of crimes commited deliberately or unintentionally

The statement is capital punishment..crime committed is indeed a complex and controversial statement. I would like to provide enough opinions, examples and evidences in support of my point of view.

capital punishment should be given on the basi of whether the creime are committed deliberately or intentionally. some people commit crime unintentionally of not being in senses. they are not habitual criminals. in case of these perpetrators punishment should be less severe compared to that of punishment given t habituated or intentionally committed crimes. thus i do agree that capital punishment should be given but it should be mild in case of people who commit the crime unintentionally. they should be given a chance to prove themelves.. At this momont i provide an example in support of my opinion.. an american man and his colleage residing by are good friends.they would empathy the feeelings bof one another. one day his friend had raped his daughter. when the father came to know the brutal committed by his friend on his daughter he became very angry.. unable to control his anger his stepped in to his friends apartment and killed him in spur of anger. such crimes committed unintentionally do not deserve the capital punishment.

however the punishment shoiuld be mild compared to that of punishment given to people who commit the cime intyentionally or frankly speaking who are habituated criminals..

thus i have provided enough opinions and exaples in upport of my opinion..