As computers are being used more and more in education,there will soon no role of teachers in the class room.To what extent do you agree to this statement.

In this 21st century technology is developing rapidly and because of it computer becomes a essential part in our day to day life. It plays vital role in the field of education. Computer helps students to learn easily and in effective way. Beside having all these features regarding computers, we could not ignored the role of teacher and process of of learning in the classroom.

At the outset,computer helps to solve every kind of issues within a short time. Today in this modern world nothing is impossible in the presence of computers. Because of it student can develop their confidence and they can prove themselves to be the best without any confusion in their life.

In contrast, Two way communication is always the best in compare to one way.Teacher teaching process in classroom gives a feeling of direct connection and the feeling of satisfaction. Student could interact with the person not with the machine in this process of learning with teachers as a result it becomes easy for them to give and take what they have.

To follow the discussion,student can get more and can solve their curiosity in the presence of teacher. Although,computer makes our life more easier,simple and helps the student in their study, really to gain knowledge in effective way the role of teacher in classroom cannot be ignored.

To conclude, it can be state that the technology attribute many aspects and changes in our life and in study process but the education from teacher is always the best.