Death penalty

Every government allocates huge sums of money or other resources for specific objects, including public transportation, education art and other critical things. Fund Providing needs to predict the community's demands.inorder to meet whole goals it should be done precisely.that'why budgeting on artistic activities has always been a controversial subject among authorities.

Some fans of assigning fund on artistic categories believe that it can bring lots of money and wealth for country. Although governmental officials apparently spend large money for constructing museums and concert halls. Millions of people are attracted to visit those places, in this way we can both earn money and make close relations with other areas around the world. Additionally having an exclusive fund on art brings about culture making, because every community's culture has a root in art history. Being aware of artists lives and getting acquainted with their figures even through sculpturing encourage people to art activities and improve the quality of their lives as well.

Contrary to the first group, the opponents declare that dedicating money on artistic projects leads to budget deficit in other essential projects. They mention as long as many regions in our country don't access to drinkable water and appropriate educational system, it is absurd to invest on art galleries.they blame government for wrong politics about unjustified distribution of wealth and say government undergoes large sums of money for not thing because art doesn't play any major roles in people's lives at remote places in this way they are deprived from their rights .to confirm this idea some reformers state associating national incomes for this mention sounds perfect in provided that a highly-developed public facilities be available for majority of people. However government is unlikely to be able to modify them because many barriers can be attributed to this issue and the underlying factors in this case isn't easy to find.

To sum up, I differ with confirming money on artistic categories while there are many basically unsolved difficulties in our society. I am extremely believed it is just wasting the money and it should be shifted to the public convenience, otherwise it will result in a social harm worthing millions of dollars.