Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem?

Some company use logging that make papers which has benefits for education. Consequently,it has so many disadvantages.

Firstly, I want to explain why deforestation has benefits. In education, papers are important,books are made from it and so many things which is not exist if we do not cut down the trees. SO many things which we use them in daily time.

However, if deforestation is expand it make array of rainforest such as from flood to drough. Roots is useful for preventing the erosion. Now air pollution get bigger because of myriad problems.This leads to global warning.

On other hands, Industry fell the trees and made building in stead of this. If the trees reduce i think we can not breath due to carbon. Oxygen is producted by trees.

The sum of all idea that i think it is not end but we should try to understand why trees important for us. Therefore, it will be limited.