In some countries marriages are arranged by the parents but in other cases people chose their own marriage partner. Use your own ideas, knowledge and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. Discuss both views.

The most Eastern countries prefer to arranged marriage because of their customs. The men believe to his parents that they find girl who is the best for him. We can say same things for the girls. However, girls do not have a chances such as choosing spouse.In spite of this, men are lucky in this situation. Probably, he describe his wife who should has long hair, green eyes and more, more other like this as a result, they don not waste of time for choosing wife or husband. Parents do everything for their children.

Another reason of arranged marriage is bad experience. Maybe, someone hurts him(her) in his past period of life, so he does not believe loving marriage. In my opinion, if my first lover hurts or says lie to me then it is more difficult to trust the other men.

In addition, the most of people want to married with a virgin girl in Muslim countries. Man married with a girl who is well known daughter of family. According to this, they choose arranged marriage.

In statistic information says that divorcing is happened in loving marriage more than arranged marriage. Despite of that, people of Western countries select romantic business. They do not worried about divorce. They think that, we come in the world a time which use as our dreams.

In conclusion, do not depends on which marriage you make out just you should try to be find happiness in your life.