Environment pollution

Environmental pollution becomes a threat throughout the world. Statistical research shows that if people do not take attempt it will grow as a disaster in near future. Today, many countries are concerning some problem solvers due to these issues. From my perspective, these two solutions would lead the citizen to live a green-living concept in easier way.

The main cause of contaminated environment is the lack of self-consciousness to safe the Earth. People are more likely decide to use an instant way in order to finish their job, for instance, they like to use instant cleaner for cleaning up their toilet rather than to make a homemade cleaner. According to its product information, it contains some of chemical components which can contaminate our natural sources by its excess. In order to prevent our environment from being polluted, avoiding the use of chemical materials would be a good solution. However, self-consciousness among the people should be encouraged in advance.

Furthermore, people should aware about undegradable waste such as plastic bag and can. Recycling process would be a proper solution related to this waste problem. People can create some handicrafts which have economic benefit towards people. Instead of selling in raw forms people can make it more valuable by adding some decorative stuffs. For example, they can make a handbag from detergent plastic package. Finally, people can sell and earn money from it.

In sum, the best solution for solving environmental polution problem is grounded by people recognition to the nature itself. As humankind who has duty to protect the Earth from extinction, people should force their consciousness to reduce the use of hazardous materials which harmful for the environment and to recycle the undegreadable waste.