Environment pollution

Essay topics

This is no denying that in this day, the issues related to the environmental pollution have become one of the most controversial issues, and every nation is wondering about how to tackle the problem. In the following paragraph, we will find some reasons about this problem and have some solutions for it.

The first reason is gas emissions from factories and exhaust fumes from vehicles lead to global warming which may have a devas taking on the planet in the world. The second is human pollution increases, which produces ever greater quantities of waste that spoil the earth and containing rivers and ocean. The last reason is using a lot of packages and plastic bags, they will make massive threat to the environment.

So how to solve this dilemma? We have three main methods. Firstly, we should reduce the number of cars on road to incentiveze the use of public transports. This could be managed through cooperation between governments and individuals. Secondly, instead of using plastic bags or packages, we must use paper bags to wrap goods and something else. Moreover, governments should take more efforts to reduce the pollution. Not only that, governments shoul pass laws to emissions from factories, too. For instance, they should force companies to use renewable energy.....

To conclude, this essay has discussed some of the possible solutions in order to help tackle the problem. In my point of view, there are many ways in which we can address the issue of environmental pollution, and both of governments and individuals have their own possibility of this