Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

The dynamics of the eating habits has been changed rampantly from the recent past.The fast pace growing industry of fast food has severe effects on human health. One can not shun the fact that consumption of fast food in immense amount is harmful and even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health. The trends and eating habits are discussed in the following paragraphs

To begin with,it has been seen that the fast food industry is growing at wild pace.There are numerous reasons which attributed to the consumption of fast food. Firstly,taste,the scrumptious fast food attracts the public.One can replete his/her hunger from fast food easily. Secondly,the availability,the countless food chains has been set up from last one decade. An individual can relish the national and international food brands within his/her own city. In addition to this,after the popularity of fast food,numerous local people opened their own shops which offer all kind of fast food as for an illustration italian,mexican etcetera. Thirdly,cheap rate,the fast food is cheap in rate and any individual with small amount of penny in his/her pocket could enjoy the fast food.Moving further, the fast food is less time consuming,in today's scenario everyone is running a mad race after their desired dreams and at that point of time fast food acts as a boon because it is easy to prepare. Moreover, the food food contains oil and spices which consequently leads to obesity and make people rotund and lazy.

Moving further,there are substantial harms regarding unbalanced and unhealthy food habits. Fast food may sometimes harm in a very vigorous way. Fast food contains oil and added flavours which directly harmed a person in long term,sometimes people get heart diseases. Government must take some steps regarding an individual health. Youth's consumed mostly fast food and as if youth's of the country is not strong and healthy enough for future than a country's future seems to be gloomy. Government must start some campaign in which health related issues must be provoked. Additionally,government must ban the international food chains to set up new stores over the country and Likewise,its the duty of an individual first that he/she must take care of his/her health and consume the fast food as minimal as possible. Eating habits must be planned and scheduled. It is aptly said that "Healthy Mind Lives In A Healthy Body" . One must opts a dietary plan from the nearest doctor to have a fruitful life in future.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that,to remain fit and healthy,one must eat fast food but in a controlled manner. An individual must eat home made fresh and healthy food to fetch most from the future.