A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Millions of animals have been used for experiments which develop science and technology. Those who are argue that, it is not right for animals and unacceptable, while others say that animal testing is very necessary for researches. In this essay, I shall discuss both of these views and give my opinion.

On one hand, people who support with animal testing think that it is very crucial to use animals in researches which can develop medical treatments and save many human lives. Vivisection can improve and adjust medicines to be more effective and less allergic before apply use with human. Without small creature lives trial in experiments, the effectiveness of drugs cannot be invented and a number of patients will suffer from diseases. The sacrifices of small creatures cannot be justified by human lives. Therefore, using animals test is unavoidable to improve human lives.

On the other hand, some defenders argue that it is very cruel and not right to use animals in experiments. Animals are also a living creature as well as human. It is unfair and unacceptable to hurt them for human benefits. They have to suffer and die from diseases and illness during laboratory which can be measured the effectiveness of medicines. For example, many mice have been used for test by scientists who do not care about how mice will suffer from pain. Therefore, it is very unfair for animal lives to be ended just to improve human researches.

From my perspective, I agree with animal testing is necessary in researches. Even though, it is very cruel for other living creatures, it can help many human lives which are mare valuable lives than a handful for animals in experiments.