A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

animal exploitation for the humankind's necessity is a widely debated issue. while some individuals believe that usage of animals for our needs is essential, others consider it cruel. this essay will argue why exploiting animals is extremely unfavourable despite some people's opposing views. To begin with, animals are considered highly beneficial for people. these individuals believe testing drugs on the human is dangerous and this should be done on animals to find the results. these drugs have the ability to save the mankind and medical research should be allowed to continue experimenting new drugs on animals. people also prefer to eat the meat of certain animals due to its high nutritional value. For example, sheeps are considered to be high in protein and people often consume its meat to get necessary protein. For these reasons, a growing number of people think the usage of animals as justified.On the other hand, many others consider exploiting animals should not be permitted and it is extremely harsh. They argue that animals also have the right to live like the human and no individual has the right to take it away from them. Hurting them and their emotions is utter a persecution. this is extremely inhumane and this is why another group of people are against the exploitation of animals.this essay argued why some individuals consider the use of animals for personal benefits is justifiable while others don’t. In my opinion, exploitation of animals for any reason is extremely cruel and should not be practised.